"We promise you a fucking brutal and varied piece of work with especially outstanding performances by the new members Axe and Tägtgren, proving Bloodbath is no longer a only tribute to death metal — it's death metal's very own elite." That's what Bloodbath has to say about their recently completed new album "Nightmares Made Flesh", the follow-up to 2002's excellent "Resurrection Through Carnage". Full tracklist:

01. Outnumbering The Day
02. Year Of The Cadaver Race
03. Draped In Disease
04. Cancer Of The Soul
05. The Ascension
06. Eaten
07. Brave New Hell
08. Stillborn Saviour
09. Feeding The Undead
10. Bastard Son Of God
11. Soul Evisceration
12. Blood Vortex