On April 30 Rock Alliance/Bootleg Booze will release the new record from Írebro, Sweden's 'undisputed masters of Hillbilly Punkrock 'n' Roll' The Accidents. The album is called "All Time High" and was recorded at Soundlab Studios by Mieszko Talarczyk (Nasum). The CD will come packaged in a nice digipack and the vinyl will come out later this summer.