Final nominees announced for Nordic Music Prize

The final 12 nominees for the 2011 Nordic Music Awards have been decided and they are as follows:

Ane Brun - It all starts with one
Lykke Li - Wounded rhymes
Rubik - Solar
Gus Gus - Arabian horse
Malk De Koijn - Toback to the fromtime
Siinai - Olympic game
Björk - Biophilia
Iceage - New brigade
Montée - Renditions of you
Anna Järvinen - Anna själv tredje
Goran Kajfes - X/Y
The Field - Looping state of mind

Read more: